Are the completed questionnaires stored on the phones in offline mode deleted upon uploading?

No. The completed questionnaires are stored on the phone until they are manually deleted. So the normal process is:

  1. Questionnaire filled out (even offline)
  2. Questionnaire manually uploaded once network connectivity is achieved
  3. Questionnaire manually deleted from phone by the Data Sender

← Return to search results