If I delete my Data Sender, will his submissions also be deleted?

No. Current data is not deleted even if you delete the corresponding Data Sender.

Category: Contacts & Data Senders, Contacts, Questionnaire > My Data Senders, Contacts & Data Senders

← Return to search results