If we accidentally delete an entry, can we re-enter it?

Yes. Deleted entries are still present in the Deleted Submissions page. You cannot have them back in your Submissions log but you can re-enter them:

  • Re-make the submission using the Web form. You can even select the Data Sender name.
  • If you have a very big Questionnaire, it would take time to enter manually. In that case, you can export the Deleted submission(s) to Excel and re-import using the “Import Submissions” function.

Category: Questionnaire > Analysis Page, Analyze Data, Questionnaire > Submission Log

← Return to search results