Is it possible to deactivate a Questionnaire without deleting it?

No. You cannot deactivate a Questionnaire. However, you can unlink all the Data Senders from the Questionnaire so they won’t be able to send in data anymore.

To do so, please follow the steps below:

  1. Click on the Contacts button,
  2. Search for the Questionnaire you want to unlink the Data Senders from,
  3. Select all the Data Senders linked to it,
  4. Select “Remove from Questionnaire” in the Actions dropdown list,
  5. Confirm

Category: Create a New Questionnaire, Create Questionnaires, Questionnaire > Questionnaire, Questionnaires

← Return to search results